欧洲杯投注软件

Newsroom

LATEST PRESS RELEASE {{item.title}} READ MORE
{{item.month}}
{{item.yearA}}
{{item.yearB}}
{{item.documentType}} {{item.documentType}} | {{item.subDocumentType}}

{{item.title}}
{{item.eventLocation}}

{{ item.eventLabel || item.documentTypeDate }}

{{item.description}}

READ MORE
Newsroom Feeds are Temporarily Unavailable
INVESTOR INFORMATION

Latest Investor Information


欧洲杯投注软件Financial reports, investor events and other stock information

Executive Bios

Leadership Team


Meet the Western Digital leadership team. They are committed to our innovative, collaborative and driven global workforce; enabling our customers to make smarter decisions, inspire breakthrough discoveries and forge deeper relationships; and creating value for our shareholders.

See the Executive Bios

Social Conversation

Press Contacts

Corporate

欧洲杯投注软件Laura Bakken

+1-408-801-7653

Laura.Bakken@wdc.com

Analyst Relations

欧洲杯投注软件Lisa Neitzel

+1-408-717-7607

lisa.neitzel@wdc.com

Americas

欧洲杯投注软件Lisa Neitzel

+1-408-717-7607

lisa.neitzel@wdc.com

Asia Pacific

Jolin Tan

+65-6840-9326

jolin.tan@wdc.com

China

Cathy Ding

欧洲杯投注软件+86-213-2063-843

cathy.ding@wdc.com欧洲杯投注软件

EMEA

Jon White

欧洲杯投注软件+44 (0)7826 292026

Jonathan.White@wdc.com

India - Corporate

Jayanthi Sethuraman

+91-984-5325-527

Jayanthi.sethuraman@wdc.com

India - Products

Bhawna Ningthoujam

--

Bhawna.Ningthoujam@wdc.com欧洲杯投注软件

Japan - Corporate

Emi Hatano

+81-343-347-115

emi.hatano@wdc.com欧洲杯投注软件

Japan - Products

Kenji Suzuki

欧洲杯投注软件+81-3-3642-265

kenji.suzuki@wdc.com欧洲杯投注软件