欧洲杯投注软件

Newsroom

LATEST PRESS RELEASE {{item.title}} READ MORE
{{item.month}}
{{item.yearA}}
{{item.yearB}}
{{item.documentType}} {{item.documentType}} | {{item.subDocumentType}}

{{item.title}}
{{item.eventLocation}}

{{ item.eventLabel || item.documentTypeDate }}

欧洲杯投注软件{{item.description}}

READ MORE
Newsroom Feeds are Temporarily Unavailable
INVESTOR INFORMATION

Latest Investor Information


Financial reports, investor events and other stock information

Executive Bios

Leadership Team


Meet the Western Digital leadership team. They are committed to our innovative, collaborative and driven global workforce; enabling our customers to make smarter decisions, inspire breakthrough discoveries and forge deeper relationships; and creating value for our shareholders.

See the Executive Bios

Social Conversation

Press Contacts

Corporate

Laura Bakken

+1-408-801-7653

Laura.Bakken@wdc.com欧洲杯投注软件

Analyst Relations

欧洲杯投注软件Lisa Neitzel

欧洲杯投注软件+1-408-717-7607

lisa.neitzel@wdc.com

Americas

Lisa Neitzel

+1-408-717-7607

lisa.neitzel@wdc.com

Asia Pacific

Jolin Tan

欧洲杯投注软件+65-6840-9326

jolin.tan@wdc.com

China

Cathy Ding

欧洲杯投注软件+86-213-2063-843

cathy.ding@wdc.com

EMEA

Jon White

+44 (0)7826 292026

Jonathan.White@wdc.com欧洲杯投注软件

India - Corporate

欧洲杯投注软件Jayanthi Sethuraman

欧洲杯投注软件+91-984-5325-527

Jayanthi.sethuraman@wdc.com欧洲杯投注软件

India - Products

欧洲杯投注软件Bhawna Ningthoujam

--

Bhawna.Ningthoujam@wdc.com

Japan - Corporate

Emi Hatano

+81-343-347-115

emi.hatano@wdc.com欧洲杯投注软件

Japan - Products

欧洲杯投注软件Kenji Suzuki

+81-3-3642-265

kenji.suzuki@wdc.com欧洲杯投注软件